Your contact persons

 

Managing Board

Jürgen End
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 0
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39

Katja End
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 0
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39

 

Head Office

Sabina Asselborn
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 0
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
Email: S.Asselborn@GuntramEnd.de

 

Sales

Arno Kuhn
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 14
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 90
Email: Arno.Kuhn@GuntramEnd.de

Oliver Klinkenberg
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 16
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
Email: O.Klinkenberg@GuntramEnd.de

Monika Crosbie
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 37
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
Email:Monika.Crosbie@GuntramEnd.de

Monika Schott
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 17
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Monika.Schott@GuntramEnd.de

Fabienne Schlesser
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 28
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: F.Schlesser@GuntramEnd.de

Marie-Laure Freitag
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 11
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39

Carina Kipper
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 42
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Carina.Kipper@GuntramEnd.de

 

Purchasing

Mimmo Nardi
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 20
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
Email: Mimmo.Nardi@GuntramEnd.de

Inge Feld
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 29
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Inge.Feld@GuntramEnd.de

 

Accounting

Claudia Uwer
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 19
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
Email: Claudia.Uwer@GuntramEnd.de

Doris Braun
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 27
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
Email: Doris.Braun@GuntramEnd.de

 

Payroll Accounting

Esther Becker
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 18
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
Email: Esther.Becker@GuntramEnd.de

 

Management

Hans-Werner Kipper
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 24
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
Email: Werner.Kipper@GuntramEnd.de

Liane Rullang
Phone: +49 [0] 681 – 58601 – 21
Fax: +49 [0] 681 – 58601 – 39
Email: Liane.Rullang@GuntramEnd.de

 

QS Department

Martin Kipper
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 31
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
Email: Martin.Kipper@GuntramEnd.de

EDV Department

Peter Flügge-Gräber
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 74
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
Email: Peter.Fluegge@GuntramEnd.de