Your contact persons

 

Managing Board

Jürgen End
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 0
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39

Katja End
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 0
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39

 

Head Office

Laura Schneider
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 0
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Laura.Schneider@GuntramEnd.de

 

Sales

Arno Kuhn
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 14
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 90
E-Mail: Arno.Kuhn@GuntramEnd.de

Oliver Klinkenberg
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 16
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: O.Klinkenberg@GuntramEnd.de

Monika Crosbie
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 37
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39

Fabienne Schlesser
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 28
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39

Carina Kipper
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 42
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Carina.Kipper@GuntramEnd.de

Julian Maldener
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 48
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Julian.Maldener@GuntramEnd.de

Jacqueline Kuhn
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 15
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Jacqueline.Kuhn@GuntramEnd.de

 

Purchasing

Mimmo Nardi
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 20
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Mimmo.Nardi@GuntramEnd.de

Inge Feld
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 29
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Inge.Feld@GuntramEnd.de

 

Accounting

Claudia Uwer
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 19
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39

Doris Braun
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 27
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39

 

Payroll Accounting

Esther Becker
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 18
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39

 

Management

Hans-Werner Kipper
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 24
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Werner.Kipper@GuntramEnd.de

Verena Penzkofer
Phone: +49 [0] 681 – 58601 – 21
Fax: +49 [0] 681 – 58601 – 39
E-Mail: Verena.Penzkofer@GuntramEnd.de

 

QS Department

Florian Göttlich
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 31
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Florian.Goettlich@GuntramEnd.de

 

EDV Department

Peter Flügge-Gräber
Phone: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 74
Fax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Peter.Fluegge@GuntramEnd.de