Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Geschäftsleitung

Jürgen End
Telefon: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 0
Telefax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39

Katja End
Telefon: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 0
Telefax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39

 

Zentrale

Laura Schneider
Telefon: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 0
Telefax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Laura.Schneider@GuntramEnd.de

 

Verkauf

Arno Kuhn
Telefon: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 14
Telefax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 90
E-Mail: Arno.Kuhn@GuntramEnd.de

Carina Kipper
Telefon: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 15
Telefax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Carina.Kipper@GuntramEnd.de

Oliver Klinkenberg
Telefon: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 16
Telefax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Oliver.Klinkenberg@GuntramEnd.de

Sabina Asselborn
Telefon: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 17
Telefax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Sabina.Asselborn@GuntramEnd.de

Fabienne Schlesser
Telefon: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 28
Telefax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Fabienne.Schlesser@GuntramEnd.de

Monika Crosbie
Telefon: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 37
Telefax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Monika.Crosbie@GuntramEnd.de

Julian Maldener
Telefon: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 48
Telefax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Julian.Maldener@GuntramEnd.de

 

Einkauf

Mimmo Nardi
Telefon: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 20
Telefax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Mimmo.Nardi@GuntramEnd.de

Inge Feld
Telefon: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 29
Telefax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Inge.Feld@GuntramEnd.de

 

Buchhaltung

Claudia Uwer
Telefon: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 19
Telefax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Claudia.Uwer@GuntramEnd.de

Lea Prahler
Telefon: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 27
Telefax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Lea.Prahler@GuntramEnd.de

Nathalie Obry
Telefon: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 623
Telefax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Nathalie.Obry@GuntramEnd.de

 

Personalbuchhaltung

Esther Becker
Telefon: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 18
Telefax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Esther.Becker@GuntramEnd.de

 

Betriebsleitung

Hans-Werner Kipper
Telefon: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 0
Telefax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Werner.Kipper@GuntramEnd.de

Verena Penzkofer
Telefon: +49 [0] 681 – 58601 – 21
Telefax: +49 [0] 681 – 58601 – 39
E-Mail: Verena.Penzkofer@GuntramEnd.de

 

QS-Bereich

Florian Göttlich
Telefon: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 31
Telefax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Florian.Goettlich@GuntramEnd.de

 

EDV-Bereich

Peter Flügge-Gräber
Telefon: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 74
Telefax: +49 [0] 681 - 58601 - 39
E-Mail: Peter.Fluegge@GuntramEnd.de